Wednesday, October 18, 2006

Live album for Pet Shop Boys

Pet Shop BoysThe UK synthpop outfit Pet Shop Boys will release a live album on October 23rd, featuring a special show with the BBC Concert Orchestra at London's Mermaid Theatre earlier this year. Recorded for Radio 2, the album, entitled "Concrete", features 17 tracks from all stages of the duo's career and features guest appearances from Robbie Williams and Rufus Wainwright. The double disc set holds the following tracklisting: (Disc 1) 1. Left To My Own Devices (Ft Sally Bradshaw), 2. Rent, 3. You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You're Drunk, 4. The Sodom And Gomorrah Show, 5. Casanova In Hell (Ft Rufus Wainright), 6. After All, 7. Friendly Fire (Ft Frances Barber), 8. Integral; (Disc 2) 1. Numb, 2. It's Alright (Ft Sally Bradshaw), 3. Luna Park, 4. Nothing Has Been Proved, 5. Jealousy (Ft Robbie Williams), 6. Dreaming Of The Queen, 7. It's A Sin, 8. Indefinite Leave To Remain, 9. West End Girls.
image Pet Shop Boys CDs

No comments: